Meet the team

Meet the team

General Manager

Michelle Bartlett

Michelle Bartlett

General Manager

mbartlett@hannumshd.com

Sales Team

Paul Bowser

Paul Bowser

Business Manager

paul@hannumshd.com

Mark Tepper

Mark Tepper

Sales Manager

mark@hannumshd.com

John Reardon

John Reardon

Vehicle Sales Specialist

jr@hannumshd.com

Paul Baum

Paul Baum

Vehicle Sales Specialist

paulb@hannumshd.com

Ed Palmer

Ed Palmer

Vehicle Sales Specialist

ed@hannumshd.com

Service Department

Nick Celenza

Nick Celenza

Parts & Service Manager

nick@hannumshd.com

Gordon Bulloch

Gordon Bulloch

Master Technician

gordon@hannumshd.com

Ronnie Gittman

Ronnie Gittman

Service Technician

ronnie@hannumshd.com

Wes Poinier

Wes Poinier

Driver

MotorClothes

Nathalie Phillips

Nathalie Phillips

MotorClothes Manager

nathalie@hannumshd.com

Parts & Accessories

Jim Schinchirimini

Jim Schinchirimini

Service Writer / P&A

james@hannumshd.com

Lou Haagen

Lou Haagen

Parts & Accessories Associate

lou@hannumshd.com

Matt Berry

Matt Berry

P&A / Shipping & Receiving

mattb@hannumshd.com

The Hannum Family

Tonda, Tommy and Rita Hannum (Chloe in the background)

Tonda, Tommy and Rita Hannum (Chloe in the background)

The Hannum Family