Meet the team

Meet the team

General Manager

Michelle Bartlett

Michelle Bartlett

General Manager

mbartlett@hannumshd.com

Sales Team

John Reardon

John Reardon

Vehicle Sales Specialist

jr@hannumshd.com

Paul Baum

Paul Baum

Vehicle Sales Specialist

paulb@hannumshd.com

Ed Palmer

Ed Palmer

Vehicle Sales Specialist

ed@hannumshd.com

Kevin DiPasquale

Kevin DiPasquale

BDC Manager

kevin@hannumshd.com

Service Department

Nick Celenza

Nick Celenza

Service Manager

nick@hannumshd.com

Gordon Bulloch

Gordon Bulloch

Master Technician

gordon@hannumshd.com

JD Castillo

JD Castillo

Service Technician

jd@hannumshd.com

Ronnie Gittman

Ronnie Gittman

Service Technician

ronnie@hannumshd.com

Shaun Fitzgerald

Shaun Fitzgerald

Service Technician

MotorClothes

Nathalie Phillips

Nathalie Phillips

MotorClothes Manager

nathalie@hannumshd.com

Parts & Accessories

Matt Berry

Matt Berry

P&A / Shipping & Receiving

mattb@hannumshd.com

Larry Gasperone

Larry Gasperone

Service Writer / P&A

larry@hannumshd.com

Jim Schinchirimini

Jim Schinchirimini

Service Writer / P&A

james@hannumshd.com

Ride Coordinator

Wes Poinier

Wes Poinier

Foreman | Driver

The Hannum Family

Tonda, Tommy and Rita Hannum (Chloe in the background)

Tonda, Tommy and Rita Hannum (Chloe in the background)

The Hannum Family