Meet the team

Meet the team

General Manager

Terry Balliet

General Manager

tab@hannumshd.com

Sales Team

Michelle Bartlett

Finance Manager

mbartlett@hannumshd.com

John

John

Vehicle Sales Specialist

jr@hannumshd.com

Paul Baum

Paul Baum

Vehicle Sales Specialist

paulb@hannumshd.com

Ed Palmer

Vehicle Sales Specialist

ed@hannumshd.com

Kevin DiPasquale

Kevin DiPasquale

BDC Manager

kevin@hannumshd.com

Service Department

Nick Celenza

Service Manager

nick@hannumshd.com

Ronnie Gittman

Ronnie Gittman

Service Technician

ronnie@hannumshd.com

JD Castillo

JD Castillo

Service Technician

jd@hannumshd.com

Shaun Fitzgerald

Service Technician

Joe Stein

Service Technician

Marta Tabickman

Service Writer / P&A

marta@hannumshd.com

Larry Gasperone

Service Writer / P&A

larry@hannumshd.com

Jim Schinchirimini

Service Writer / P&A

james@hannumshd.com

Parts & Accessories

Matt Berry

Matt Berry

P&A / Shipping & Receiving

mattb@hannumshd.com

MotorClothes

Nathalie Phillips

Nathalie Phillips

MotorClothes Sales Associate

nathalie@hannumshd.com

The Hannum Family

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

The Hannum Family