Meet the team

Meet the team

General Manager

Brett Bentley

Brett Bentley

General Manager

brett@hannumshd.com

Sales Team

Mike Dumas

Mike Dumas

Sales Manager

mike@hannumshd.com

Rachel Mollichella

Rachel Mollichella

Business Manager

rachel@hannumshd.com

John

John

Vehicle Sales Specialist

jr@hannumshd.com

Paul Baum

Paul Baum

Vehicle Sales Specialist

paulb@hannumshd.com

Kevin DiPasquale

Kevin DiPasquale

BDC Manager

kevin@hannumshd.com

Service Department

Herb

Herb

Service Technician

herb@hannumshd.com

Ronnie Gittman

Ronnie Gittman

Service Technician

ronnie@hannumshd.com

JD Castillo

JD Castillo

Service Technician

jd@hannumshd.com

Parts & Accessories

Matt Berry

Matt Berry

Parts and Accessories Manager

mattb@hannumshd.com

MotorClothes

Nathalie Phillips

Nathalie Phillips

MotorClothes Sales Associate

nathalie@hannumshd.com

The Hannum Family

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

The Hannum Family