Hannum's Harley-Davidson®
1011 W Baltimore Pike, Media, PA 19063

610.566.5562
Meet the team

Meet the team

Sales Team

John

Vehicle Sales Manager

John "JR" Reardon

jr@hannumshd.com

Rachel Mollichella

Business Manager

Rachel Mollichella

rachel@hannumshd.com

John Chambers

Sales Specialist

John Chambers

jchambers@hannumshd.com

Paul Baum

Sales Specialist

Paul Baum

paulb@hannumshd.com

Logan Pledger

Sales Specialist

Logan Pledger

logan@hannumshd.com

Service Department

Brett Bentley

Service Manager

Brett Bentley

brett@hannumshd.com

Herb

Service Technician

Herb

herb@hannumshd.com

Rich Worth

Service Technician

Rich Worth

rich@hannumshd.com

Ronnie Gittman

Service Technician

Ronnie Gittman

ronnie@hannumshd.com

JD Castillo

Service Technician

JD Castillo

jd@hannumshd.com

Parts & Accessories

Matt Berry

Parts and Accessories Manager

Matt Berry

mattb@hannumshd.com

Joe Rhoads

Parts and Service Specialist

Joe Rhoads

joe@hannumshd.com

Bill Delcampo

Parts and Service Specialist

Bill Delcampo

bill@hannumshd.com

MotorClothes

Patty Pace

MotorClothes Manager

Patty Pace

patty@hannumshd.com

Ride Coordinator

Charlie Dresden

Hannum's Ride Coordinator

Charlie Dresden

letsride@hannumshd.com

The Hannum Family

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

The Hannum Family

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum