Hannum's Harley-Davidson® Meet the team

Hannum's Harley-Davidson® Meet the team

General Manager

Sales Team

John

Vehicle Sales Manager

John

jr@hannumshd.com

Rachel Mollichella

Business Manager

Rachel Mollichella

rachel@hannumshd.com

John Chambers

Sales Specialist

John Chambers

jchambers@hannumshd.com

Paul Baum

Sales Specialist

Paul Baum

paulb@hannumshd.com

Logan Pledger

Sales Specialist

Logan Pledger

logan@hannumshd.com

Lisa Cain

Sales Specialist

Lisa Cain

lisa@hannumshd.com

Service Department

Brett Bentley

Service Manager

Brett Bentley

brett@hannumshd.com

Herb

Service Technician

Herb

herb@hannumshd.com

Rich Worth

Service Technician

Rich Worth

Parts & Accessories

Matt Berry

Parts and Accessories Manager

Matt Berry

mattb@hannumshd.com

Joe Rhoads

Parts and Service Specialist

Joe Rhoads

joe@hannumshd.com

Kelley Carter

Parts and Service Specialist & Finance

Kelley Carter

kelley@hannumshd.com

MotorClothes

Patty Pace

MotorClothes Manager

Patty Pace

patty@hannumshd.com

Ride Coordinator

Charlie Dresden

Hannum's Ride Coordinator

Charlie Dresden

With the success of the last seven "Let's Ride" seasons, Hannum's welcomes back Charlie Dresden for the eigth year as our Ride Coordinator. Charlie has been riding on the street for the last 32 years. Charlie rides with Tri-State HOG and was Head Road Captain for five years. His current ride is a Harley-Davidson FLHTK. Charlie has attended many of the national Bike Week Rally’s and participates in the Harley-Davidson HOG programs. Charlie looks forward to meeting new riders and making some new friends this season at Hannum's. He has some exciting rides planned this year, hope to see you there!

The Hannum Family

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

The Hannum Family

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum